hungjock2 - Online
The Essentials
Last Seen: Online
Joined: Aug 01, 2016
Age: 24
Gender: Male
Location: San Francisco, CA, US
Relationship Status: In a relationship
Interested In: Men
HIV Status: Negative
Height: 5 ft. 11 in. /180.34 cm.
Weight: 175 lbs.
Race/Ethnicity: White
About Me
22 yr old vers hung guy 9.5 cut, into working out, surfing, and currently in a 3 yr relationship with a SF fire fighter;
we a planning to move in together. He is an awesome 26 yr old gay man; he is together mentally, physically and most important a great human being. We both take PreP for our protection. He is my second boy friend. My first was a bi pro dancer in LA (for 2.5 years) but it was hard for him to deal with his bi issues. We are still great friends. I am an an engineering grad student at the University of California Berkeley. Grew up in Santa Monica, California which has perfect weather and a great city to live in. I must admit I do miss LA. I do 1000 sit-ups and push-up every night before bed time and run 5 miles a day before classes in the early morning, even though it is cold in the Bay Area compared to LA where I ran along the beach. I do 3 days a week in the gym. Say hello very friendly into cyber sex always looking for new friends. Former underwear model, it was fun.
Political Views: Liberal
Favorite Quotes: "Thou nothing and bring back the hour of splendor in the grass of glory in the flower ;we will grieve not rather find strength from what remains behind." Wordsworth
" You know it was over when the autumn leaves were turning to the color of his hair. Circles that you find in the wind mills of your mind." The Thomas Crown Affair.
Favortie Sports: Soccer, Rugby, Competitive Surfing, Running, Beach Volleyball
Favorite Teams: LA Galaxy, LA Lakers, LA Dodgers, LA Rams, LA Kings - A student at University of California Berkeley may get into SF teams, but my heart is in Los Angeles
Activites & Interests
Interests: Surfing, beach volley ball, running ran the last LA and SF marathons, working out, keeping fit and healthy, ran 5 miles daily, 1000 push-up's and 1000 sit-ups every other day